We use cookies from our users to operate this website and to improve its usability. You can find details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them in our Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.

Do not show me this message again Close

Menu
Close
We've just launched!
AlCircle China
www.chinese.alcircle.com

Aluminium Associations

Company Name : Metal Powder Industries Federation (MPIF)
Country : USA
Mail Id : dmagid@mpif.org
Contact Person : Donni Magid (Communications)
Company Name : Ace Engineers
Country : USA
Contact Person : Mike Riley (Secretary) mriley@mscon.com
Company Name : Aalco Birmingham Country: - United Kingdom
Country : United Kingdom
Company Name : China Nonferrous Metals Industry Association (CNIA)
Country : China
Company Name : Wyoming Mining Association (WMA)
Country : USA
Contact Person : Gary Rivenes (President) Dale Nuttal (Vice President) Mike Thomas (Secretary)
Company Name : Utah Mining Association
Country : USA
Contact Person : Mark Compton (President) Cindy Crane (Chairman) Marilyn Tuttle (Office Manager)
Company Name : Swedish Mining Association
Country : Sweden
Mail Id : info@svemin.se
Contact Person : Mr Per Ahl - per.ahl@svemin.se
Company Name : Quebec Mining Association
Country : Canada
Mail Id : mines@amq-inc.com
Contact Person : Mr. André Lavoie (Director - Communication and Public Relations) - alavoie@amq-inc.com Mrs. Josée Méthot (President) - jmethot@amq-inc.com
Company Name : Ontario Mining Association (OMA)
Country : Canada
Mail Id : info@oma.on.ca
Contact Person : Peter McBride (Manager of Communications) Paulette Washer (Officer Manager)
Company Name : American Exploration & Mining Association
Country : USA
Contact Person : Sheila Bush (Secretary) Louie Cononelos (President) Mari-Ann Green (Vice President)
Company Name : Nevada Mining Association
Country : USA
Contact Person : Tim Crowley (President) - Tim@nevadamining.org Dylan Shaver (Director of Public Affairs) - Dylan@nevadamining.org Lauren Arends (Office Manager) - Lauren@nevadamining.org
Company Name : National Mining Association (NMA)
Country : USA
Contact Person : Nancy Gravatt (Senior Vice President, Communications) - ngravatt@nma.org Luke Popovich (Vice President, External Communications) - lpopovich@nma.org